Words of Wisdom

Today is my last day of work. One of my closest friends and co-workers made me a card with this quote on the front, and thought it was only fitting to share it with all of you out there who have/are experiencing the same thing as me…

And then another one just sent me this…

And now I’m off. Shutting down the computer to corporate world. I’m heading to DC for the weekend with my boyfriend and some friends for a weekend of celebration and relaxation, then it’s off to the new gig next week. Normal blogging will resume then, I promise!!

Have an AWESOME weekend

-Emily

 

 

3 thoughts on “Words of Wisdom

Leave a Reply

