New Jams

Happy Monday! I totally checked out this weekend in terms of social media. It was pretty fantastic. I’ll be doing a weekend recap shortly (complete with a Paleo Fest!!) but had a request to post my playlist from Thursday night’s class so wanted to share some new, bombtastic jams with everyone to get you through the day

Oh yeah, look at those two explicit songs. Such a badass.

This is BY FAR my new favorite song. I can’t stop listening to it.

Such a good groove, and I get way too excited every time Tupac drops in. Jam on it!

-Emily

One thought on “New Jams

Leave a Reply

