Patriotic Playlist

I kicked off the holiday this morning with a uber patriotic ride. I had a blast picking out the playlist. Definitely a different style than I’m used to playing. Did I miss any gems?

These were my favorites..

Great for a warmup, transitioned into some jumps and a hill. The song sneakily builds up on you. I, for one, got goosebumps. Not sure if everyone else shares my love for George Michael.

This song always gets me pumped. Nice fast beat for some arms. Owwieee

Just heard this one for the first time yesterday. F-ing amazing. Perfect for sprints.

Who’s got some more patriotic jams? I’m teaching again Thursday night and might keep the theme going! I’m heading down to the Cape today. It feels like there are two weekends this week.. I’ll take it 🙂

Hope everyone has an awesome 4th and gets to do some relaxing!

-Emily

2 thoughts on “Patriotic Playlist

Leave a Reply

