Best Flow Chart Ever

Eventhough my parents have been Paleo for about 3 months now, I still get questions from my Dad asking if something is Paleo.  I sent him this flowchart the other day (half kidding and have being serious) and he seemed to benefit from it.  I told him before he asks me if something is Paleo again (like oranges), he needs to go through this flowchart and try to figure it out on his own.  I am not sure who first created this, but I think its pretty awesome.

– EB

5 thoughts on “Best Flow Chart Ever

  1. Haha love it! I’ve been toying with the idea of going Paleo (in fact, I think I’m going to start the Whole 30 when I get back from my trip to Jamaica in a couple of weeks!); I will definitely use this chart to keep me on track and still smiling 🙂

  2. Enjoying these posts, subscribed after you all were freshly pressed. I wasn’t sure what Paleo means, but I’m catching on with this especcially. The only thing(and I’m biased as a vegetarian) is that if it has a face in this country, you’re probably getting more than your share of corn, antibiotics, and whatever other things they mix in feed for animals. Even if it says organic or free range or if it is fish, it could be corn fed.

    • We agree- its hard to know what’s good and whats not! We buy grass fed beef, which is generally the safest and has the least additives. That being said, I try to only eat red meat once or twice a week. Thanks for subscribing!!

  3. Pingback: wed mar 28 — tons of links | CrossFit NYC

Leave a Reply

