Mashup Monday

I’m having an issue. I CANNOT stop listening to Mashups. There are few things I love more in life than a kick ass mashup. I really respect DJs who can put some awesome beats together, because there are few things in life I hate more than a horrible mashup (that’s a lie, I could think of a lot more things) but seriously, a bad mashup is a huge letdown. So here are my current favs that are keeping me jammin’ away in my cube and on the bike.

I could go on for days, but if you’re looking for some more, go check out White Panda Music and Mashup Germany on SoundCloud. Holler if you got some must-haves!

-ES

P.S- Can someone please tell Erica to start blogging again?
P.P.S- I have some very exciting news to share tomorrow!!

One thought on “Mashup Monday

  1. Pingback: Ode to Recycle Studio | Sleep, Eat, Gym, Repeat.

Leave a Reply

