Apologies!

Sorry Erica and I have been MIA lately. It is evident that summer is officially over, as we have both been crazy busy getting back into the swing of things. But we promise to no longer neglect our time here. In fact, we have a fitness fun day planned for Saturday, so if we’re still alive afterwards, we will post pictures and our adventures!

PS- I went to a wedding last weekend and slightly fell off the Paleo bandwagon, and man, you can really feel it. Not just physically (my stomach was not pleased with me) but mentally, I was not in a good place. I was super cranky (sorry, boyfriend) and couldn’t sleep well. As someone who was  hesitant to try Paleo in the first place, it’s eye opening to see how much eating clean affects your well being. And, as much as I hate myself for having a cheat weekend, it really is motivating to get that slap in the face.. Okay I’ll get off my Paleo high horse now 🙂

Leave a Reply

